Flash Sale | 30% OFF + Free Shipping!

All Customers Reviews

J Bannister world map review
Really looks great, there was a small chip on the bottom left corner of the frame which we did touch up. However my wife loved it so much it went from hanging it in her office to a prominent display in the living room. Thank you so much!
5/5
J. Bannister
February 26, 2024
Just got my canvas today. Hung it up on wall and it looks great! Very few things are made with quality anymore but this is. Thank you so much for this beautiful piece. I would post on fb but I don’t have it anymore. Thanks,
5/5
Christian L.
February 14, 2024
Fabulous quality canvas. Delivered safely – packed with safety of the pieces in mind. It finishes my room perfectly. Would highly recommend.
5/5
Irene H.
January 19, 2024
classic world map review
Good communication; quality product; was well-packaged; great detail on the map. We’re excited to have this.
5/5
Marc B.
January 19, 2024
map with gold frame review
I love the framed map. The frame is a good quality and the map is so easy to read and apply the pins. Thank you!
5/5
Christina L. P.
January 18, 2024
testimonial
Thank you! It’s awesome!
5/5
Gigi B.
July 12, 2023
classic push pin world map
The Map came. And it’s more amazing than we imagined. We love love it. Thank you again for all your help.
5/5
Becky & Paul
December 23, 2022
rebecca B world map classic
Very pleased with our map. It’s beautiful. Thank you for taking extra care with packaging. It was not damaged in any way for as far as it had to travel and all the handling that had to happen for it to be here. Very nice work. Thank you very much.
5/5
Rebecca B.
September 26, 2022
farmhouse world map review
Hello, the picture arrived and I am very satisfied with the quality my son is happy with his graduation gift and is ready to start traveling! Thank you so much! God bless.
5/5
Kelley J.
September 1, 2022
black gold marble canvas
This is a very nice piece of art I have received several positive comments. I just should have ordered a bigger size 🙁
5/5
Danielle P.
August 17, 2022
Marylou T turquoise map review
Thanks so much for the map I ordered! The packaging, product quality and delivery were much better than I expected. I love the map and am appreciative of the care taken to assure my satisfaction!
5/5
Marylou T
July 25, 2022
Thank you for this wonderful product! I loved putting it up and adding the pins to it!
5/5
Konstantine F.
July 22, 2022
5.0
Based on 367 reviews
5 star
97
97%
4 star
3
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
1-5 of 367 reviews
  1. Just beautiful. Great quality and customer service. I highly recommend. I also ordered the map of the US.

  2. Just beautiful. Great quality and great customer service. I highly recommend. I also ordered the map of the world.

  3. Really looks great, there was a small chip on the bottom left corner of the frame which we did touch up. However my wife loved it so much it went from hanging it in her office to a prominent display in the living room.
    Thank you so much! J. Bannister

    Image #1 from Jim Bannister
  4. Excellent service good quality product I highly recommend using this company

  5. This map was the perfect gift for my grandsons. They loved it and the personalization was great!

0
Your Cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Calculate Shipping