Flash Sale . 30% OFF Everything . Ends Today!

All Customers Reviews

Lovely wall art that’s functional in remarkable detail…well done!
5/5
Luis K.
June 26, 2024
We weren’t sure about ordering this type of product on line. While we found the ordering easy and efficient, we were somewhat apprehensive about delivery to Canada, and found that we worried for no reason. The company’s communication regarding our requirements, shipping and final delivery were absolutely professional. Delivery for a custom order was surprisingly fast. We immediately hung the map and had so much fun using up the pins. We’re simply delighted with our purchase. Our travel memories and future dream trips come alive on this wonderful canvas.
5/5
James H.
April 22, 2024
I am very happy with my purchase. It goes great with the rest of my decor.
5/5
Cecily
April 12, 2024
We ordered a world map from Canvas Art Bay after comparing it with the ones offered by other companies . Our item arrived carefully wrapped and in excellent condition. It is well made and so beautiful. We appreciate the quality and enjoy looking at it every day.
5/5
Francis
April 2, 2024
We love our United States map from Canvas Art Bay not only because of its quality but also because of their excellent customer service,
5/5
Francis N.
April 2, 2024
J Bannister world map review
Really looks great, there was a small chip on the bottom left corner of the frame which we did touch up. However my wife loved it so much it went from hanging it in her office to a prominent display in the living room. Thank you so much!
5/5
J. Bannister
February 26, 2024
Just got my canvas today. Hung it up on wall and it looks great! Very few things are made with quality anymore but this is. Thank you so much for this beautiful piece. I would post on fb but I don’t have it anymore. Thanks,
5/5
Christian L.
February 14, 2024
Fabulous quality canvas. Delivered safely – packed with safety of the pieces in mind. It finishes my room perfectly. Would highly recommend.
5/5
Irene H.
January 19, 2024
classic world map review
Good communication; quality product; was well-packaged; great detail on the map. We’re excited to have this.
5/5
Marc B.
January 19, 2024
map with gold frame review
I love the framed map. The frame is a good quality and the map is so easy to read and apply the pins. Thank you!
5/5
Christina L. P.
January 18, 2024
testimonial
Thank you! It’s awesome!
5/5
Gigi B.
July 12, 2023
classic push pin world map
The Map came. And it’s more amazing than we imagined. We love love it. Thank you again for all your help.
5/5
Becky & Paul
December 23, 2022
5.0
Based on 410 reviews
5 star
97
97%
4 star
3
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
1-5 of 410 reviews
  1. We love our canvas map!

  2. Very good!!

  3. We are super happy with our map. I’m always nervous buying online from an independent retailer (though happy to support!). The service and final product is of great quality.

  4. We have just received our pin map and we are delighted with the product, the customer service from ordering until receiving it has been excellent.We would highly recommend canvas art to anyone who wanted a similar product. Nancy and Bill Perth Australia.

  5. Buy the largest map you have wall space for. I bought medium and wish I had bought large. Detailed, colorful and fun to remember and plan future trips!

0
Your Cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Calculate Shipping